Second degree burns

  Maladie

Table of Contents

Second degree burns

Description

Burns from different physical sources (heat, cold, etc.) cause different levels of skin damage.

Second degree burns are characterized by : Blisters, deep redness, burned area may appear wet and shiny, skin that is painful to the touch, burn may be white or discoloured in an irregular pattern.

Psychosomatic Info

The skin is the boundary between the inside and the outside, between my inner universe and the world around me.

There is something burning inside me: deep pain, deep and violent repressed emotions (anger, grief, despair) so that I turn all this against myself in the form of guilt and self-punishment (burning). I’m checking the burned part of the body. For the hands, it’s probably because I feel guilty about something related to a situation in the present. For the feet, they concern the future and the next direction of my actions. Maybe I’m afraid my projects will go up in smoke. I may also have a burning desire to be with someone I love.

There are different types of burns that are classified according to their degree:

  1. Degree: affects the superficial part of the skin, such as sunburn. It may involve annoyance in situations in my life.
  2. Degree: More about pain in relation to one or more aspects of my life that I consider important.
  3. Degree: which affect the skin in all its depth, can attack a muscle, tendon or organ. These burns correspond to intense anger and aggressiveness that pierce my natural physical and psychological protections.

All the divine qualities (love, tenderness, respect, etc.) can be manifested to allow me to integrate the experience of a significant burn. Instead of seeing only the difficulties and problems of my life, I accept to see love now in every situation of my life. Love is everywhere and I remain open to learn from my experiences. This is the normal process of integration at the heart level.

Plasma Processing

  1. Spray a mixture of LP-50% CO2 + 50% CuO on the burns immediately after the accident.
  2. Do not cover the burn but blow the scald with a cooling fan until the hot tingling sensation of the skin disappears. The layer of water sprayed on the surface of the skin will evaporate. Repeat spraying when the skin is half-dry. Depending on the degree of scald, this process may vary from 30 minutes to several hours.
  3. After the surface of the hot tingling sensation disappears, you will feel a burning sensation deep inside the skin. In this case, please cover the entire surface of the skin with gauze, a cotton pad or a clean paper towel soaked with ZnO GANS Water. Cover an area 5 cm bigger on all sides.
  4. Keep the gauze completely wet for a minimum of three minutes until the burning sensation inside of the skin does not reappear; then remove the gauze.
  5. Usually the next day there will not be pain anymore, even if small blisters appear.

Burns

  • Submerge the burned limb in PL-CO2+ZnO or immediately spray the burn with PL-CO2. For burns in the mouth, take PL-CO2 in the mouth, stir and leave to work for 3 minutes then swallow.
  • Place the burn between two coplanar coils; one is connected to a plasma battery and also by a nano-plated wire to the second coil. Put a patch between the skin and the coils. Leave on for 2-3 hours. The skin will heal in 2-3 days.
  • Patches of GaNS-CO2 on the wound; use the antenna through the patch. GaNS-shungite powder is very helpful.
  • Use Plasma Transfer Cup: copy the structure of an intact skin area into an amount of distilled water; then patch or spray this water onto the affected areas. You can also add to this action by spraying the burned skin with the same liquid several times a day.

Brûlure au 2e degré

  Maladie

Brûlures au deuxième degré

Description

Les brûlures provenant de différentes sources (chaleur, froid, etc.) causent différents niveaux de dommages cutanés.

Les brûlures au deuxième degré sont caractérisées par : Les ampoules, les rougeurs profondes, les zones brûlées peuvent sembler humides et brillantes, la peau douloureuse au toucher, la brûlure peut être blanche ou décolorée selon un motif irrégulier.

Infos psychosomatiques

La peau est la frontière entre l’intérieur et l’extérieur, entre mon univers intérieur et le monde qui m’entoure.

Il y a quelque chose qui brûle en moi : une douleur profonde, des émotions refoulées profondes et violentes (colère, chagrin, désespoir) pour que je retourne tout cela contre moi-même sous forme de culpabilité et d’auto-punition (brûlure). Quand Je vérifie la partie brûlée du corps, je vois pour les mains, c’est probablement parce que je me sens coupable de quelque chose en rapport avec une situation dans le présent. Pour les pieds, ils concernent l’avenir et la prochaine direction de mes actions. J’ai peut-être peur que mes projets partent en fumée. J’ai peut-être aussi un désir ardent d’être avec quelqu’un que j’aime.

Il existe différents types de brûlures qui sont classées en fonction de leur degré :

  1. Degré : affecte la partie superficielle de la peau, comme les coups de soleil. Cela peut entraîner de l’ennui dans des situations de ma vie.
  2. Degré : la douleur en relation avec un ou plusieurs aspects de ma vie que je considère importants.
  3. Degré : affecte la peau dans toute sa profondeur, peut attaquer un muscle, un tendon ou un organe. Ces brûlures correspondent à une colère et une agressivité intenses qui percent mes protections physiques et psychologiques naturelles.

Toutes les qualités divines (amour, tendresse, respect, etc.) peuvent se manifester pour me permettre d’intégrer l’expérience d’une brûlure importante. Au lieu de ne voir que les difficultés et les problèmes de ma vie, j’accepte de voir l’amour maintenant dans chaque situation de ma vie. L’amour est partout et je reste ouvert pour apprendre de mes expériences. C’est le processus normal d’intégration au niveau du cœur.

Traitement par plasma

  1. Vaporiser un mélange de LP-50% CO2 + 50% CuO sur les brûlures immédiatement après l’accident.
  2. Ne couvrez pas la brûlure, mais refroidissez l’échauboulure avec un ventilateur jusqu’à ce que la sensation de picotement chaud de la peau disparaisse. L’eau pulvérisée sur la surface de la peau s’évapore; répétez la pulvérisation lorsque la peau est à moitié sèche. Selon le degré de la brûlure, ce processus peut varier de 30 minutes à plusieurs heures.
  3. Après la disparition de la sensation de picotement chaud, vous sentirez une sensation de brûlure au plus profond de la peau. Dans ce cas, recouvrez toute la surface de la peau avec de la gaze, un coton ou un essuie-tout propre imbibé de PL-ZnO. Couvrez une surface qui est 5 cm (2po) plus grande sur tous les côtés.
  4. Gardez la gaze complètement humide pendant au moins trois minutes jusqu’à ce que la sensation de brûlure à l’intérieur de la peau ne réapparaisse plus, puis enlevez la gaze.
  5. Habituellement, le lendemain, il n’y aura plus de douleur, même si de petites ampoules apparaissent.

Placez la brûlure entre deux bobines coplanares; une lié à une batterie plasmique et aussi lié par un fil nano-plaqué à la deuxième bobine. Posez un patch entre la peau et les bobines. Laisser agir pendant 2-3 heures. La peau va guérir dans 2-3 jours.
Patch-d’Eau-de-GaNS-CO2 sur la plaie; utiliser l’antenne à travers le patch.
GaNS-poudre de shungite

Pour guérir une brûlure ou autre chose, on crée un vaisseau vide avec des GaNS-CO2, -CH3, -acidesaminées, -CuO autour du contenant. On place la main intacte par dessus (en informant le champs d’une main saine); puis on place la main brûlée et elle va se guérir en très peu de temps.