Corona Virus (Flu)

  Maladie

Specifics of flu viruses

#ksw253

There is an interesting phenomenon about flu, which can teach us something new: we always get flu in the winter time, when the body has to spend more of its strength to overcome the cold, then its protection level is low, and gets different kinds of flu.

The African flu is very different. It’s coming during the heat in the summer time into China. Which is very unusual. It has shown us a new strand of the flu virus. And this is one of the reasons has not mutated to human body yet.

It’s the first time, more or less, we see summer flu in the pigs. But it’s not transferring itself into human race. It’s not mutating. Somehow it does not find a connection because in the summer time, we are strong enough to stand this, we don’t get the flu.

On the other hand flu viruses are mutating at a fast rate, so the efficiency of vaccines is questionable; as you get vaccinated against a certain virus strength and a few weeks later it has already mutated to another strength.

Corona Wuhan Virus

The time again has come that the flue virus is on a rampage across the world. Here’s what google has to say about the coronavirus:

Coronaviruses are types of viruses that typically affect the respiratory tract of mammals, including humans. They are associated with the common cold, pneumonia, and severe acute respiratory syndrome (SARS) and can also affect the gut. The symptoms can be mild to very heavy like the Severe acute respiratory syndrome (SARS).

At this time there is a severe outbreak in China, where this day already 17 people have died, which forces the government to limit or even shut down air travel to certain cities most affected by the epidemic. The KF is bringing the solution to the problem via the Plasma Science and Technology.

The KF and all Chinese knowledge seekers are called to make all their GaNS resources available to the Chinese Nation to help them see the light at the end of the tunnel. The processing of the corona virus is like a child’s play compared the swine pest virus, treated successfully by the KF last year. M. Keshe adds that “This is a magnificent exercise for us because in space there are no bacteria but lots of viruses and we have to learn to deal with them before we fly away”.

Right now we are already on a space ship called Earth and we are constantly attacked by viruses. And while travelling in space we may be infected with a certain virus that corresponds in its strength to our emotions when we feel homesick, for example.

The people who catch this virus need to have a specific common energy denominator with the source of the virus.

In the case of the Wuhan SARS Virus, the most recent strand of corona virus that has occurred, the WHO states that the origin of this strand, as many other corona virus strands, are wild animals kept in cages. So the virus develops by animals who live significant emotional stress caused by us who keep them in inhumane conditions.

Its the emotional connection that focuses the disease area to the respiratory tract which are the tissues surrounding the heart, what we consider the seat of our emotions. The virus passes from animals to man or from man to man only when the emotional field strength of donor and receiver are matching. In the psychosomatic language this means that in order to catch the virus you need to feel like a “caged animal”.

 In a way this disease happens to man as a consequence of what he is doing that is harming animals; we are harvesting the fruits of our own conduct”. M. Keshe

We have to solve this problem on the emotional level and not on the physical one; and conventional medicine has nothing to work on the emotional level. And we as a humanity absolutely have to change our ways of animal husbandry, so that the animals are enjoying being taken care of by us! This is the only way to prevent viruses.

Processing

To process this corona virus, we are trying to bring balance between physicality and emotion by introducing a GaNS of similar field strength including the connection with the amino-acids:

 
The amino-acids of ZnO, CuO (link to the body) and CO2 (link between the emotions and the body). The GaNS application needs to be of lesser strength than the virus, so the virus, in trying to feed the weaker GaNS, will deplete itself and the symptoms will disappear.

1Cup=1Life

This system is composed of a extended CO2, CuO, ZnO production setup. You can learn how to do it yourself following this link.

Usage of the 1Cup=1Life

Only use the clear water; never use the powdery sediment; the latter is ONLY for multiplication. This mix can be applied on any protective breathing mask to transfer the fields into the respiratory tract, where the virus is lodged. Wash your hands frequently with the same mixture. You can use the mixture as well to add to your cleaning and washing water.

You can take a few drops of this mixture on your tongue or on your mask to have a protection against the corona virus. When you drink it, the fields will be transferred from the stomach to your lungs – in the prescribed small amount, the energy level in the stomach will be weak compared to the strong field strength of the virus in the lungs.

How to use 1Cup=1Life

It is suggested to use the 3 ways together:

  • Spray the clear liquid on your protective mask and breath the plasma air
  • Or drink 100-200ml/day from the clear liquid
  • Wash your hands and face often with the Liquid Plasma and let dry

 

 

 


1Cup=1Life, Cure and Prevention

Here are some ways to apply the unwashed 1C=1L GaNS water.

  1. The inoculated protective mask serves to prevent infection.
    Spray the outside of the protective mask with the liquid plasma (PL) of 1Cup=1Life; after putting the mask on, you will breath the plasmatic fields of the 1Cup=1Life.
    If you use the protective mask, be very careful to never touch the front of the mask where viruses may be present otherwise you may infect yourself! After removing the mask, spray your hands and your face with the 1C=1L GaNS water.
  2. The Hookah is a tool that helps you process the infection.
    You can fabricate yourself a 1Cup=1Life Hookah. If you can get hold of an oxygen mask, you can attach it to the breathing tube of the Hookah. In this way you can breath the plasmatic fields through the nose, which is more efficient because the airstream passes close to the seat of the Soul.
  3. When you travel by public transport (air, train, bus etc) spray the seats with the 1C=1L GaNS water before you sit down.

Virus Corona (Grippe)

  Maladie

Spécificités des virus de grippe 

#ksw253

Il existe un phénomène intéressant concernant la grippe, qui peut nous apprendre quelque chose de nouveau: nous attrapons toujours la grippe en hiver, lorsque le corps doit dépenser plus de force pour vaincre le froid, c’est là alors que son niveau de protection devient plus faible, et qu’il attrape différents types de grippe.

La grippe africaine est très différente. Elle arrive en Chine pendant la chaleur de l’été. Ce qui est très inhabituel. Elle nous a montré un nouveau brin du virus de la grippe. Et c’est l’une des raisons pour lesquelles ce virus n’a pas encore muté pour entrer dans le corps humain.

C’est la première fois, plus ou moins, que nous voyons la grippe estivale chez les porcs. Mais elle ne se transfère pas dans la race humaine. D’une certaine manière, elle ne trouve pas de lien parce qu’en été, nous sommes assez forts pour supporter cela, nous n’attrappons pas la grippe.

D’un autre côté, les virus de la grippe mutent à un rythme rapide, de sorte que l’efficacité des vaccins est discutable, car lorsqu’on se fait vacciner contre une certaine force de virus il s’avère que quelques semaines plus tard, il a déjà muté vers une autre force.

Traitement du Virus Corona

Le moment est venu qui nous rappelle que le virus de la grippe fait des ravages dans le monde entier. Voici ce que dit Google à propos des virus corona:

Les virus corona sont des types de virus qui affectent généralement les voies respiratoires des mammifères, y compris les humains. Ils sont associés au rhume, à la pneumonie et au syndrome respiratoire aigu sévère (SRAS) et peuvent également affecter l’intestin. Les symptômes peuvent être de légers à très lourds, comme dans le cas du syndrome respiratoire aigu sévère (SRAS).

En ce moment, une grave épidémie sévit en Chine, où 17 personnes sont déjà mortes à ce jour, ce qui oblige le gouvernement à limiter, voire à interdire les voyages aériens vers certaines villes les plus touchées par l’épidémie. La KF apporte la solution au problème par le biais de la science et de la technologie du plasma.

La KF et tous les chercheurs chinois sont appelés à mettre toutes leurs ressources en GaNS à la disposition de la nation chinoise pour l’aider à voir la lumière au bout du tunnel. Le traitement du virus corona est comme un jeu d’enfant comparé au virus de la peste porcine, traité avec succès par la KF l’année dernière. M. Keshe ajoute que « C’est un magnifique exercice pour nous, car dans l’espace il n’y a pas de bactéries mais beaucoup de virus et nous devons apprendre à les traiter avant de nous envoler ».

En ce moment, nous sommes déjà à bord d’un vaisseau spatial appelé Terre et nous sommes constamment attaqués par des virus. Et en voyageant dans l’espace, nous serons toujours vulnérable à être infectés par un certain virus qui correspond dans sa force à nos émotions lorsque nous avons par exemple le mal du pays.

Les personnes qui attrapent ce virus doivent avoir un dénominateur énergétique commun spécifique avec la source du virus.

Dans le cas du virus du SRAS de Wuhan, le plus récent des virus corona, l’OMS déclare que ce virus, comme beaucoup d’autres virus corona, provient d’animaux sauvages élevés en cage. Le virus est donc développé par des animaux qui vivent un stress émotionnel important, causé par nous qui les gardons dans des conditions inhumaines.

C’est le lien émotionnel qui concentre la zone de la maladie sur les voies respiratoires, qui entourent le cœur, l’endroit que nous considérons comme le siège de nos émotions. Le virus ne se transmet des animaux à l’homme ou de l’homme à l’homme que lorsque la force du champ émotionnel du donneur et du receveur sont compatibles. Dans le langage psychosomatique, cela signifie que pour attraper le virus, il faut se sentir comme un « animal en cage« .

« D’une certaine manière, cette maladie retourne à l’homme, conséquemment à ce qu’il fait comme nuisance aux animaux ; nous récoltons les fruits de notre propre conduite ». M. Keshe

Nous devons résoudre ce problème sur le plan émotionnel et non sur le plan physique ; et la médecine conventionnelle n’a rien à proposer sur le plan émotionnel. Et nous, en tant qu’humains, devons absolument changer nos méthodes d’élevage, afin que les animaux prennent plaisir à être soignés par nous ! C’est la seule façon de prévenir les virus.

Procédure

Pour traiter ce virus corona, nous essayons d’établir un équilibre entre le physique et l’émotionnel en introduisant un GaNS de force de champ similaire au virus :

On utilise les acides aminés de ZnO, CuO (lien avec le corps) et CO2 (lien entre les émotions et le corps). Le Plasma Liquide (PL) du GaNS doit être moins puissant que celui du virus, de sorte que le virus, en essayant de nourrir le GaNS le plus faible, s’épuisera lui-même, ainsi les symptômes disparaîtront.

1Cup=1Life

La 1Cup=1Life est un arrangement hybride de production de GaNS-CO2, CuO et ZnO; cet arrangement crée les forces de champ exactes pour drainer des virus. Suivez ce lien pour apprendre comment faire le 1Cup=1Life vous même.

Posologie

Ce mélange peut être appliqué sur n’importe quel masque respiratoire de protection, pour transférer les champs dans les voies respiratoires où le virus est logé. Lavez-vous les mains fréquemment avec le même mélange. Vous pouvez également l’utiliser pour l’ajouter à votre eau de nettoyage et de lavage.

Vous pouvez prendre quelques gouttes de ce mélange sur votre langue ou sur votre masque pour avoir une protection contre le virus corona. Lorsque vous le boirez, les champs seront transférés de l’estomac vers vos poumons – dans la petite quantité prescrite, le niveau d’énergie dans l’estomac sera faible comparé à la forte intensité du champ du virus dans les poumons.

Comment utiliser 1Cup=1Life

Il est suggéré de suivre les 3 façons ensemble:

  • Vaporisez le liquide clair sur votre masque de protection et respirez l’air du plasma.
  • Boire 100-200ml/jour à partir du liquide clair.
  • Lavez-vous souvent les mains et le visage avec le plasma liquide et laissez sécher.

1Cup=1Life, Traitement and Prévention

Voici quelques façons d’appliquer l’eau de GaNs 1Cup= 1Life (pas besoin de laver le GaNs quand on ne l’absorbe pas).

  1. Le masque de protection inoculé sert à prévenir l’infection.
    Vaporisez l’extérieur du masque de protection avec le plasma liquide (PL) de la 1Cup=1Life ; après avoir mis le masque, vous respirerez les champs plasmiques de la 1Cup=1Life.
    Si vous utilisez le masque de protection, faites très attention à ne jamais toucher l’avant du masque où des virus peuvent être présents, sinon vous risquez de vous infecter vous-même ! Après avoir retiré le masque, vaporisez vos mains et votre visage avec l’eau de GaNs de la 1Cup=1Life.

  2. Le narguilé est un outil qui vous aide à traiter l’infection.
    Vous pouvez vous fabriquer un narguilé 1Cup=1Life
    Narghileh. Si vous pouvez vous procurer un masque à oxygène, vous pouvez l’attacher au tube respiratoire du Narghileh. De cette façon, vous pouvez respirer les champs plasmiques par le nez, ce qui est plus efficace car le courant d’air passe près du siège de l’âme.
  3. Lorsque vous voyagez en transport public (avion, train, bus, etc.), vaporisez votre siège avec l’eau de GaNS de la 1C=1L avant de vous y asseoir.